General Enquiries

Website Address http://www.shawtowers.com
General Line (Office Hours) 6391 8010
General Line After Office Hours) 6391 8030
Our operating hours are from 9.00am to 5.30pm [Mon – Fri, excluding Public Holidays]
Ms Jennifer Lim
Customer Service Officer
jennifer@shawtowers.com
6391 8010

Operations

Mr Daney Lim
General Manager
dan@shawtowers.com
6391 8020
Ms Joey Yeo
PA to GM
joeyyeo@shawtowers.com
6391 8017

Marketing & Leasing

Ms Camilia Sim
Manager
(Marketing, Facility & Project)
camiliasim@shawtowers.com
6391 8016
Ms Monica Seow
Assistant Manager
(Marketing & Leasing)
(On maternity leave until Mar 2018)
monicaseow@shawtowers.com
6391 8015
Ms Christina Yeo
Assistant Manager (Contract)
(Marketing & Leasing)
christinayeo@shawtowers.com
6391 8017
Ms Jenna Tan
Leasing & Admin Executive
(Marketing & Leasing)
jennatan@shawtowers.com
6391 8014
Ms Joey Yeo
Senior Manager
(Marketing & Leasing)
joeyyeo@shawtowers.com
6391 8017

Finance

Ms Ernawaty
Senior Manager
(Finance / Company Secretary)
ernawaty@shawtowers.com
Mr Jonathan Liu
Assistant Manager
(Acc Payable)
jonathan@shawtowers.com
6391 8023
Ms Lissiana
Finance Executive
(Acc Receivable)
lissiana@shawtowers.com

Facility & Project Management

Ms Camilia Sim
Manager
(Marketing, Facility & Project)
camiliasim@shawtowers.com
6391 8016
Mr Chiang Kai Khong
Assistant Manager
(Facility & Project Management)
kaikhong@shawtowers.com
6391 8012

Building Maintenance Team (Managing Agent)

Mr Normanto
Building Manager
normanto@melanainternational.com
6391 8031
Ms Fazliana
Property Officer
fazliana@melanainternational.com
6294 2348

Carpark Management

Ms Zhou Chengxin
Assistant Manager
(Carpark Mgt)
jonathan@shawtowers.com
6391 8019
Ms Mertina Gunawaty
Finance Executive
(Carpark Mgt)
mertina@shawtowers.com
6391 8019